top of page

Board Of Trustees

Board Of Trustees

David Lamar, President

Evangelical Lutheran Church in America

Ms. Gloria Webb

American Baptist Church


Katie Buerger, Treasurer

Evangelical Lutheran Church in America


Rev. Ray Banks

United Church of Christ 

Rev. John Kennedy

Episcopal Church USA

Judith Hammer

United Methodist Church

Open Position, Secretary

UPCaM’s Board of Trustees 

includes lay and clergy representatives

from the denominations and

congregations supporting UPCaM.

Terms are three years,

renewable for consecutive terms.

To learn more about serving with UPCaM,

please contact

Rev. Shelley Nelson-Bridger.

bottom of page